Overall Rating / 12 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Patient - Anonymous - April 27, 2018

:

"I've been going to Dr. Muse for a few years now. He is a good doctor, a nice man and knows what he's doing. Hope he doesn't retire anytime soon!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Patient - Anonymous - April 27, 2018

:

"I have been a patient of Dr. Muse for many, many years. He exemplifies what a doctor should be----always professional, knowledgeable, caring, efficient. Not only is he "excellent in every way", but his staff is the best. He has truly been a blessing to me and my family and friends."


 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Patient - Anonymous - April 27, 2018

:

"When the hospital couldn't tell me if I was pregnant or not (after $2000) he was able too. He is very understanding and focuses on the 'future' not your past. Without insurance, I used him! I went back for my 2nd baby also. I had the Novasure done, and very pleased with the procedure. Love Him & will continue to see him 1x a year."


 5 out of 5 stars

N. Bailey - April 27, 2018

:

"I actually moved to Tyler and needed a new OB/Gyn, and my boss at the time recommended Dr.Luzietti. He was fantastic from the very beginning, so kind and listens to my problems and let me tell you I had SEVERAL! He helped me so much, by telling me I had high blood pressure which I didn't even know I had, and recommended me to an internal medicine doctor. Helped me feel so much better after changing my birth control. Can not say enough how AMAZING he is and his staff!! "


 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Patient - Anonymous - April 27, 2018

:

"Dr. Flanagan has delivered 4 of my babies and has always gone out of his way to make sure I had the best care. He has great bedside manner. I wouldn't trade him for anybody else!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Patient - Anonymous - April 27, 2018

:

"I have been seeing Dr. Flanagan for about 8 years. He has delivered my two children and been with me through a miscarriage. I have referred several friends and family members to him because I think he is great at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone needing OB/GYN care in Tyler!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Whitney W. - April 27, 2018

:

"Dr. Lieb exceeded my expectations when delivering my first baby and then all over again when she delivered my second child. She is very knowledgeable and friendly."


 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole W. - April 27, 2018

:

"Dr. Cole Flanagan and his team are amazing! We have a happy, healthy baby boy that is 7 days old! I had to have a c-section since my first child ended up an emergency c-section and Dr. Flanagan definitely made this birthing experience a hundred times better! He is a wonderful OBGYN!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Whitney Z. - January 30, 2018

:

"Dr. Medel is nothing short of amazing, she's been absolutely perfect through our pregnancy and I couldn't be more thankful."


 5 out of 5 stars

Chroni L. - January 30, 2018

:

"She asks how I feel about things going on and always looks into my concerns. I can really tell that she has my health and my babies health as a main concern. Would highly recommend her to anyone else. She really is a great OB! :)"



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

© Tyler Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLP  |  Privacy Policy  |  Refund Policy

Responsive website by GroupM7 Design™