Overall Rating / 13 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Meredith Carter - May 22, 2018

:

"Dr. Cole Flanagan is truly THE best OB/GYN ever and has more than proved his dedication to me as his patient. Dr. Flanagan recently performed a rather difficult hysterectomy on me and my experience with him and his entire staff has been absolutely stellar. I truly believe in Dr. Flanagan and he absolutely takes the time to listen to concerns while explaining the best options for one's health and what to expect throughout treatment. I will recommend Dr. Cole Flanagan to anyone. Nurse CJ Henderson is absolutely wonderful and easy to contact with questions or concerns. I look forward to many years with Dr. Cole Flanagan as my doctor. Thank you Dr. Flanagan and Nurse CJ Henderson for all you do. My health is so much better because of you. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Patient - Anonymous - April 27, 2018

:

"I've been going to Dr. Muse for a few years now. He is a good doctor, a nice man and knows what he's doing. Hope he doesn't retire anytime soon!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Patient - Anonymous - April 27, 2018

:

"I have been a patient of Dr. Muse for many, many years. He exemplifies what a doctor should be----always professional, knowledgeable, caring, efficient. Not only is he "excellent in every way", but his staff is the best. He has truly been a blessing to me and my family and friends."


 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Patient - Anonymous - April 27, 2018

:

"When the hospital couldn't tell me if I was pregnant or not (after $2000) he was able too. He is very understanding and focuses on the 'future' not your past. Without insurance, I used him! I went back for my 2nd baby also. I had the Novasure done, and very pleased with the procedure. Love Him & will continue to see him 1x a year."


 5 out of 5 stars

N. Bailey - April 27, 2018

:

"I actually moved to Tyler and needed a new OB/Gyn, and my boss at the time recommended Dr.Luzietti. He was fantastic from the very beginning, so kind and listens to my problems and let me tell you I had SEVERAL! He helped me so much, by telling me I had high blood pressure which I didn't even know I had, and recommended me to an internal medicine doctor. Helped me feel so much better after changing my birth control. Can not say enough how AMAZING he is and his staff!! "


 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Patient - Anonymous - April 27, 2018

:

"Dr. Flanagan has delivered 4 of my babies and has always gone out of his way to make sure I had the best care. He has great bedside manner. I wouldn't trade him for anybody else!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Patient - Anonymous - April 27, 2018

:

"I have been seeing Dr. Flanagan for about 8 years. He has delivered my two children and been with me through a miscarriage. I have referred several friends and family members to him because I think he is great at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone needing OB/GYN care in Tyler!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Whitney W. - April 27, 2018

:

"Dr. Lieb exceeded my expectations when delivering my first baby and then all over again when she delivered my second child. She is very knowledgeable and friendly."


 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole W. - April 27, 2018

:

"Dr. Cole Flanagan and his team are amazing! We have a happy, healthy baby boy that is 7 days old! I had to have a c-section since my first child ended up an emergency c-section and Dr. Flanagan definitely made this birthing experience a hundred times better! He is a wonderful OBGYN!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Whitney Z. - January 30, 2018

:

"Dr. Medel is nothing short of amazing, she's been absolutely perfect through our pregnancy and I couldn't be more thankful."



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

© Tyler Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLP  |  Privacy Policy  |  Refund Policy

Responsive website by GroupM7 Design™